Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

14 Years

New sofa is due to arrive on Friday. Old sofa needs removing and disposing of. A downside to living on one's own is having to rely on the kindness of neighbours and strangers to help with the shifting of big bits of stuff.

I've had this sofa as long as I've had the house and between the cat and I, we've put it through a hard life.

This isn't as good a photo as I was hoping for, but a) fatty lens is arsing about again and refusing to talk properly to the 450D so I'd to take a photo, get down, put me glasses back on, turn the camera off, swear at it and then switch it back on again in between each shot. b) you try balancing on a squishy sofa in a pig mask, holding an axe and trying not to fall off or stand on the cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.