Purplepants

By Purplepants

Street Furniture...

This morning, I looked diagonally opposite my shop and saw this! I whipped out the camera!
Apparently the curry house is moving further down to new premises. I don't know what will be there next. A few hours later, a van had taken the chairs and a man up a ladder was scraping the lettering of the glass...

Trev couldn't get the waterproof plyboard delivered today- so no move on the shower work until tomorrow :-(
He says we will be able to shower by Wednesday night... really?! (I will put it in a blip tomorrow - so you can see the reason for my skepticism!

Cooked a curry with the left over roast beef and sweet potatoes and... booked flights to Melbourne to stay with daughter, Emily for Christmas
OMG - I have done it!... (see Alex, I know the speak!) All thanks to my fabulous Ma who is giving me an interest-free loan for as long as is needed... Thank you so much Ma XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.