Push to Stop

Had my end of year review today. Quite chuffed with some of the feedback I got, and got a decent bonus too despite only being there for half of the year.

The one disappointment of the day came when I visited Razzo coffee in St Andrew Square at lunch time. I had gone there specifically, as tinterweb had informed me they were one of the rare outlets with a Clover coffee machine. Got there, and they do in fact have a Clover, however it's broke and awaiting a new part. I had to settle for an aeropress Bolivian coffee, which was still very nice, however I've heard good things about the Clover. Starbucks actually bought the company that makes them, and the only Starbucks branch that has one in the UK is the flagship store in London, which just means I'll have to visit Razzo more often to see if they've got it fixed yet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.