Clear view

Afternoon I took a short trip around the lake by bicycle took also some photos of the icy lake, thin and maybe dangerous to walk already, still someone was ice fishing near the shore. After the short bike trip I made a light kettlebell excersice in the sunny garden: The day has been so beautiful again, sunny and warm, and I was so happy to get outdoors and really have to give some tender workout for the decemberly injured knee. It is sore. Not good, but I can walk and manage somehow.

Just as the sun was setting down I had a vision to clean the home windows. Our son helped and I bought him a bottle of coke as a salary;) - the blip is taken on our journey back from the kiosk. Now I only can wait for morning to see the clear view!

A good day.
Hope you had one too!
I hope I'll now have some nice time to enjoy your blips and journals...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.