Signs of car problems!

The little light showing that the battery in the key is low came on again, a sign that there’s some kind of problem going on because we just replaced the battery a couple of weeks ago when the same light came on. Off to Victoria tomorrow to see what’s going on, and I’m hoping that it’s something simple that can be easily fixed.
Fortunately we planned to go into the city tomorrow anyway to see Zucchero in concert. I saw an ad in the paper advertising his concert and was very excited because he’s an Italian rock star that we’re familiar with. I couldn’t believe that he’s coming to Victoria. Apparently he’s doing a big tour this year.
I love that he sings in Italian and English. Here’s a song with him and Eric Clapton, if you're interested in having a listen.
Will be catching up with blip when we get home on Friday.
This might be my entry for the WBC - Sign

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.