Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Cristiano Ronaldo

It's that time of month again... to cut my hair. The haircuts I've been getting here in Spain have not necessarily been what I've wanted. Although in retrospect, the first and second haircuts weren't actually that bad even though I complained about the second one.

Well, to counter the trend I looked for some haircuts that looked good online. Then I went to a different Marco Aldany (Spain's leading haircutters) to get what I had chosen. Well....this is what happened. I first explained for the lady to cut the side with a number two and leave the top long next I showed the picture to confirm. ...The picture had overrode what I described and I ended up with this...

I have to tell myself, it's not that bad. It's a typical Spanish haircut and the only place I can rock out this do is here in Spain. I facetimed my brother later and he teased me saying I looked like Cristiano Ronaldo, a soccer player in Real Madrid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.