Coco around of Margaret's garden!

Hello my blip friends! Hope you all had a nice day! It was a better day today here!
I went to see Margaret and Valerie and had a nice chat and a cup of tea.
Coco, my ex neighbour cat heard us and he joined us in the garden . It was a big surprise for me. A long time I didn't see him. Margaret said to me he misses me a lot. He is very lonely since I moved . He used to be with me all day because our neighbour was working all day if you remember that.
I took some pictures of him and this one is my fav because he is near of the donkey with the lavender plant I give like a present to Margaret for her birthday last year. She is very happy with it.
Anyway I had a nice day and later I went to the art class. Now I am very tired. Almost I forgot to blip because I was falling asleep.
Thanks for the nice comments and stars about my experiment. Glad you saw my elephant the majority of you. It is very clear I think.
Have a nice day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.