Old Skool...

I didn't think it would have worked. I was about to give up on it and even started prepping the recipient with the response I don't get to use that often...

"It can't be done, the data doesn't lend itself to the answer you need."

A brief fiddle and it may have worked. Quite hard to see at this point, and there are still a couple of technicalities to iron out, but it was a brief celebratory achievement moment just before lunch.

---------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
There's a load of batteries in the local shop that have been reduced including ones that looked like they might fit my Game & Watch games. £1.60 a pop, was worth a try. They fitted so I introduced the kids to the joy of LCD games. Just wait till they get their heads round Mario's Cement Factory. A classic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.