BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Summer

Today is one of my favourite days of the year, the last day before British summer time starts. We may loose an hour in bed but its so worth it having the extra hour in the evening to do more stuff, for me that includes pushbike miles, photography and a host of other activities. It also feels like a milestone in that winter and cold weather should be all gone until next year (nature may prove me wrong again).

My image today is of a watch the girlfriend and I brought as a gift for the girlfriend's sister, thanks Gem for the subject matter. This is a fascinating watch with all the internal workings visible through the face and back.

So this is a last reminder to all my UK blippers CHANGE YOUR CLOCKS!!

Thanks for dropping by

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.