Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Mothering Sunday

Despite going to bed rather late and losing an hour by putting the clocks forward I was still up in time to watch the Malaysian F1. I liked the result, although in my opinion, there was not a lot of excitement. I am not sure where the rest of the morning went.

A quick walk, after lunch, around the garden for a blip and a Green Alkanet picture selected. However, before it was submitted, my daughter and granddaughter arrived bearing gifts. Cath Kidston hand wash and hand lotion especially for my new bathroom. Strangely I almost purchased these two items a few days ago when I was in CK in Cambridge, but as the new bathroom and the building work has not yet started I decided to wait; a good thing I did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.