SarahClem

By SC26

Event 47: Wrestling

Today was a super-long day; I decided to catch the earlier train to ensure I was in the office on time to be ready to attempt to get Kate Bush tickets at 9.30. The train was delayed, so I ended up getting there at normal time, which gave me just enough time to switch on, open all the tabs and start clicking on 'refresh'. Unfortunately it seems that I wasn't the only one, and I saw the tickets evaporate before my eyes- it was impossible! So, if anyone happens to have any spare tickets, please let me know!

After work, I met Els and we head off to our final Wrestling lesson- ticking off event 47 for our Olympic Challenge We're now only ten events from the half-way mark! The match was crazy- I thought it flew by, and I got absolutely trounced!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.