Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Jawbone

One of my Mother's Day presents was a Jawbone Up Band. It apparently 'helps you sleep, move and eat so you can make smarter choices'. It updates my every move and charts it on the app on my phone.
I'm not sure that I will make any smarter choices but I do know that last night I had 4h23m of sound sleep, 3h 13m of light sleep and today I have walked 15,053 steps so far. What's not to like?

Had a fun flute rehearsal this morning. They are a great bunch of girls (well we're actually all 40 something's)- we have such a laugh. We are practicing hard for our 1st 'gig' at the Linton Children's Book Festival in a few weeks. It was nice to stat the day with a coffee and catch up before getting down to fluting. It put a spring in my (15,053) steps for the rest of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.