LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Stick Man

Foggy start to the day today once that had cleared it was quite nice apart from been stuck at work.
After work I went for a walk to enjoy the lighter evenings thanks to the clocks going forward . Yesterday when driving out the city I noticed this tree at the top of the south common , cant say I've noticed it before even though I drive that way most weekends . I thought I would take a shot of it as at 1st glance it looked a bit like a stick man or one of those cartoon tree characters any thoughts .
This evening I cant say its been relaxing as I had a pile of ironing to get through due to not getting any done last week with all the hospital trips , Still got some left that can wait for another evening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.