Joeyanne in pictures

By joeyanne

Wonderful wedding

Chris and I at the wedding of his sister and her partner. They've been together for over 13 years and are perfect for each other, such a lovely couple. It was a wonderful day and I was honoured to be a bridesmaid and one of their witnesses. Loved every second of the day - from having my hair and make up done before the ceremony, to carrying items to the cars in the early hours of the morning on my tired feet (well, the first may have been a little more enjoyable than the latter!). Met some lovely people, and spent more time with people I don't get to see often.

Photo taken by my Mum who came to the ceremony with my Grandma - lovely to see them smiling back at me as I was nervously walking down the aisle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.