wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Back blip to accompany a story

See Alex we have color too.

I am a bit out of sorts.
I came home from work slept from 230 to 600.
Dreams are weird things.

You see I started out in a grocery store where I bought Draino and cheese. Why? Who the hell knows? I walked out and was in France where no one understood my French because I just spoke garbled words. But it was ok because Santa and my third grade teacher were there to help. Oh my multiplication tables? I remember all of them. And a few more you know: table X chair equals comforter.
Alex Trebec was there (looking like AlexW) and kept the score just like jeopardy.
Guess what I won on jeopardy?

Case of draino


As I went downstairs to do laundry, dinner and other various chores, it occurred to me: France with Santa my third grade teacher and a man I have never met, was more fun.
Sigh

I am exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.