A New Toy

Today Mrs GOG said she was going to do some work in the garden and I said I was going to clear some of the workshop out. In the process, I came across my old pressure washer. Mrs GOG said that the area near the small gate needed cleaning up and I said I have the ideal tool, a pressure washer. At first Mrs GOG was a bit tentative with it, not knowing what my four year old pressure washer would do, it being a new toy to her, but she soon got the hang of it and thoroughly enjoyed herself cleaning the concrete inside the gate, the steps and the concrete are outside of the kitchen, all of which had become slippery with moss. She got thoroughly soaked and soaked me too when she turned towards me forgetting what she was holding in her hand, but she thoroughly enjoyed what she was doing and did a superb cleaning up job a day in the garden well spent. I achieved very little in the way of tidying up my workshop!


Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.