Delicate and beautiful.....

SUCH a beautiful day today! Poses a real 'how to dress' problem after being swathed in winter warmers for so long! Its the footwear mainly, as every girl will understand. What works between boots and flip flops??

My little troupe seem to think term has already ended and are in a very relaxed mood. Today I have had to remind them in no uncertain terms that that is NOT the case just yet. We still have WORK to do!

Some great catch up time with a friend this afternoon and then...YES!...o2 got all my data back for me. Oh so simple to those who know how!

Semi final of The Great British Sewing Bee to watch now, while I pack those holiday homework folders.

And the plum blossom is opening beautifully and bathed in the warm sun this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.