Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Blipping Blip its the Blipping Hotel again innit?

I took a few of these before breakfast. I think its import to take a picture first thing in the morning just to get started. There were lots of others taken on the way to my place of work for the day and on the way home.

For anyone who wants to see a bit more of something Japanese I added a handful of shots from today to Flickr. There's cherry blossoms, a train, buildings that are too numerous and too close together, some food and some false advertising.

Lots of young people dressed all in black like they are going to a funeral at this time of year. They aren't of course, they have just started out on their career paths with some super large company. Their is a strange buzz about them like they are excited and depressed at the same time. I snapped a couple but I should have taken more as it's a limited time offer as the buzz wears off.

I'm rambling.......

To bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.