Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Fodder...

..Of the lady***d variety.
(I'm trying not to talk about them all the time).

Firstly, I am a Very Gruntled Person.
I apparently made the Spotlight for the first time yesterday!
(This proved a heady experience.
Enough for me to disturb Himself in the shower and execute a small dance).
Thank you so much to everyone who made that happen!
What a lovely surprise!
I'm afraid I'm not sure of the 'thanking' protocol. Much as I'm inclined to perform an Oscar-type 'thank you to everyone who made this possible..', I'm advised against. So, simply, I do appreciate all the comments.

Secondly, you could have had mating harlequins today. Such a pretty image, because they were different colours ('im an' 'er). You could even have had eggs.
Ladybird (obviously). Harlequin (possibly?).
Though, we do have many different ladybirds all in the same place (a silver birch tree). Mostly NOT harlequins, for now at least, thank goodness.
However, I have determined to do a little more research before I blip anymore, in the hope of finding a more interesting narrative.
(I can't promise that it will be scientific. I'm not sure that's how I roll).

Wednesday then.
Already.
And April... So soon.
But still a long way (?) to Easter. That's how it feels.
And I'm not even a teacher :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.