Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Enghave Deli

Lotte.

"Say Cheese" doesn't work in Danish, so that's not what I asked (...oranges, in case you're curious). I asked Lotte if she thought my idea was any good and this was her answer.....kind of.

The idea I have is for the building site sidings around the underground (trains) works that are a bit of an eye sore in the neighbourhood. There are numerous grants around for filling the space on them with "art". The criteria are; that it fills 20m of fencing; involves the community and is weather-proof. My thought was to go round all the local shop keepers and take a portrait something like this and put them on the wall with names or addresses.

It would be good exposure for me and them and if I can get a bit more equipment out if it, I won't complain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.