Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Jump!

Another good day. Day started at 7 AM and I stepped about a MILE out of my comfort zone (drove twice to Stromness and once to Kirkwall) and was rewarded in the evening with a lovely walk with HV, PW and the dogs, and also got my little girl back from her 3-day riding camp (not that she wanted to come home though..) and now I feel like I've run a marathon and am all over the place. I'm sure taking my life back into my own hands will become easier over time.

My second accidental-animal blip in a row! I was taking photos of chipped paint when Cullaig came jumping at me. He's my lovely boy and despite being a bit arsy with Talisker sometimes, he was actually very good today.

Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my Snoopy yesterday. I'm sure I'll be commenting more again soon. Life has been a bit odd :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.