angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

On the mend.......

Hopefully!!!

Been a bit poorly recently so haven't been blipping as it's been near impossible to either take a photo or actually type anything.

I've been prodded and poked, pulled and pricked and all manner of tests done! It seems my frozen shoulder is actually something else and now I'm having a variety of tests done to determine what! They (the Drs) suspect it is rheumatoid arthritis as it has now attacked nearly every joint in my body. It effected my hands to the point they looked like inflated rubber gloves! (Very attractive) the swelling is subsiding now so hopefully it will be business as usual. Sorry I've not been around lately, I've missed you all!! Hope everyone is well and enjoying so nice weather! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.