Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Gawn fishin'

Hamish has one thing in mind when he gets near water and that is hunting fish. He will wade backwards and forwards through the shallows looking for small fish to chase. His cousin Per taught him how to do this. Per is a master fisherman and will actually catch them whereas with Hamish it is all about the chase. So this is him, not running nicely along the beach for a walk but heading in to see if he can chase some fish.

Thanks so much to those who left comments yesterday. I have relented with the comments but I know I am not going to be able to reciprocate and if I begin to feel uneasy about that I may switch them off again so please excuse me if I don't personally thank you. You are such a lovely bunch, it was so nice to hear from you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.