We had last school picnic and last show of the year tonight. Each class prepared a piece, some kids played instruments, majority danced in groups. Hanna's was Beach Party theme, thankfully easy costume to prepare. I stood on the side and recored the whole dance, only that I must have pressed the button twice, so nothing got recorded. Annoyed is not the word. Hopefully we'll get a copy from a friend, no guarantee Hanna will feature there though.
I've been observing the locals during this picninc. So are very well practiced in this sort of events, have all necessary equipment, ideas for food and drink and I even spotted a full table with white table cloth on!

.....

I've just had a tea break. The whole mug of green tea spilt onto my beige sofa.
Time to go to bed. Good-night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.