Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

On my way to the hospital

...and I'm walking on "Hospital road" or Spítalavegur :) The weather was lovely and a hint of Spring in the air despite all the snow.
I was x-rayed again and the doctor told me it seems fine but she'll have the "team" look at it it just in case she missed something. So now it's just waiting and healing. Physical therapy next Tuesday and then check up again on April 16th.

Update: The doctor called me and said the "team of doctors" would like to do more x-rays tomorrow and I should be prepared for an operation if they decide it is necessary. Not good, not good...

Picture from my phone

Later update: I just realized I did also blip this mountain on April 3rd last year - funny coincidence! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.