Snowy clouds on the way home

The day working in Helsinki today after a long break - having meetings and meeting work mates.

A long day - mainly only because I decided to visit the main library of Tampere on my way home ;) So I spent nice quality time with myself in the library studying the history. I try to continue to collect the story of this hauted house... . Found something, but then maybe not too much...

As I finally was on my way home, there was a beautiful light on Pispala esker: Snowy clouds and bright sunset light. I just had to jump out of the bus and take the blip. At first I did not get any decent shot, but the I found this scene - clouds behind the old Haulitorni pellet factory and great graffiti underneath.

I have blipped the tower earlier too, here is also some story of the tower.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.