Hi ! Can I help you !

I was doing something in the garden. I was planting some sunflowers. daffodils and lavender today and this little butterfly came to me and posed on my hand . I think she wants to help me or maybe it was by accident.
I am always with the camera around my neck because you never know what can happen ha ha! I just had a little break and try to catch one bird but insted I got this lovely creature.
You are right the blackbirds come all the time to collect worms for the chicks. I was there but they still come around me. The looks friendsly to me not scared but another litle ones never come to near me. I took some pictures but I prefer this one today for my blip. I thought it was the same butterfly than the last day but she is different. This one doesn't have spots on the wings.
My back is still painful but I should go tomorrow for a holiday. We are going to see the family of my husband and later we will go to Isle of Man for almost a week. I should be fine. I hope. I am very grateful for your nice comments about my nonsense pic of yesterday like my husband said. I like it but he doesn't understand my spontaneous ideas.. Now he is surprised by your comments. Thanks a lot for the stars and nice kind words I am not alone in this.. haha!

Ah! My roses are full of little insescts it is horrible I never saw naything like that before. I asked my next door man what I have to do brcause he is always doing something in the garden he is retired man and he is very clever with this things in the garden , It is his hobby now . I have not idea. I showed him my roses. He was very nice to me and showed me the thing I need to by to kill them. There are millions of them. Now I understand why I have so many ladybirds and bees in my roses . I should put this killer in the roses tomorrow before we go to holidays..
Have a nice day everyone and keep smiling. That is good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.