Descaling the Tassimo

Gosh! Does life get any more exciting than this? Today I have:

Read two chapters of 'Entry Island' over my breakfast porridge.
Written some postcards to blip pals.
Wrapped up some underwear.
Chatted to the lovely lady in the Post Office.
Added several pieces to my 'Fairytale Fantasia' jigsaw.
Relaxed with a very nice caramel latte (as if I wasn't relaxed enough already!)
Completed my online Tourmaker Customer Service modules (Come on Le Grand Depart!)
Completed a customer service questionnaire from our Financial Adviser.
Baked some raspberry buns for Tony on his return from his hospital appt.
Eaten a veggie finger sandwich and forgot the ketchup.
De scaled my Tassimo.
E-mailed pals about our July Edinburgh trip.
Broken the sails from my favourite tackiest fridge magnet with a careless swipe of a tea towel (bet you can guess the country it came from?)
Put the dry clothes away.
Blipped Molly's spinny.
Cleaned out the knife drawer (does that mean I now have to do the others?)
Added some more pieces to my jigsaw.
Had a cup of tea.
Scanned some documents.
Rang through the numbers for next week's Ladies who Dine to Chaplin's.
Watched a bit of 'The Enemy Below' and then a bit of 'Porridge'.
Arranged Molly's Easter Egg Hunt with her mum and dad.

And it's only tea time! What further adventures await after our stir fried salmon and rice?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.