Sunrise

The first for ages and it was very nice.. Apart from a bit of
a tidy up in the jungle and a visit from my daughter and her
funny dog Bug, I have had a lovely relaxing day and I have
enjoyed it..The poem below DOES NOT refer to me..It just
made me laugh, I might wear purple and a red hat just for
a laugh, I do not act my age...much...and my G'daughter
want's me to go get a tattoo with her..and Im thinking
about it...hahahahahahaha

The Cat in the Hat on Aging
I cannot see
I cannot pee
I cannot chew
I cannot screw
Oh my god what can I do?
My memory shrinks
My hearing stinks
No sense of smell
I look like hell
My mood is bad-can you tell?
My bodys drooping
Have trouble pooping
The golden years have come at last
The golden years can kiss my ass

Dr Seus
Hope your all having a smashing day :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.