REFLECTING

I took this shot on my way to the match. It shows part of the Eldon Garden shopping centre. I liked the reflections in the glass. You can see there are a lot of folk making their way to St James Park.

I'm doing a bit of reflecting myself this evening. Reflecting on the fact that Newcastle United were beaten 4 - 0 by Manchester United. Last week Newcastle were beaten 4 - 0 by Southampton. With the team we have at the moment I can't see us scoring any goals let alone winning any matches. The guy in front of me left the ground after 64 mins. If we are doing badly with no chance of winning he often goes a few mins early. But to leave when there are 26 more mins to play says it all really.

Weather was wet, then it was dry, then it was wet again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.