Pulsatilla

I went to the garden centre the other week - it centainly wasn't for this flower but I do love them so, so now have two in a tub.

My next door neighbour is OK but I dropped them off about 11pm and they got home at 5.50am. As they are both elderly that is a very long time to wait.

When I was at the vet's yesterday I noticed that they had a hydrotherapy pool and they had puppy training classes. I imagined lots of puppies swimming round together but only one puppy is allowed in at a time and Chrissie goes in with them. I thought that it would be good for Murphy to learn to swim as we would like to go on a canal boat holiday.

Today Murphy had his first lesson. I don't think that he really liked it - see for yourself. But we are going again.

And as you can see it rained today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.