Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Build.

A bridge, and get the fuck over it.

I feel sick. I am sick of being in a dead end relationship that I can't force. Misery all the time. Constantly being told that she's going to kill herself. I believe her. But it's not fair, she won't help herself. There's nothing i can do.

I wish I had never met her.

I wish more than anything. If I could go back in time, I would make us not meet, ever. I would go nowhere near it.

I wish I hadn't even added her on facebook three/four years ago. I hate it. I hate how I feel, I wish she was happy, I wish she'd fall in love with someone else. i wish she would just go away and be happy.

I want to help her she means so much to me but she wont let me, and I literally can't handle it anymore

Someone fucking help me please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.