nybblets

By nybblets

365:96

Do you know that it is immensely difficult to take a selfie of one's own teardrops?

This is a very different shot to yesterday's, taken from the same spot - which got me to thinking about yesterday's idea of switching to a theme around what is outside my own door. I could take this shot every day for a year and every single frame would be very different from all the others. I can vary the content according to the tides and the weather and how far afield I may roam but I can at the very least stand at the bottom of the garden each day and see what my world looks like.

Anyway, the jury remains out for now. I present you instead with a shot of the sea -- containing far more salt drops than 96 Tears ever could.

Tortuous, I know, but still on track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.