A Rubbish Shot

Actually I don't think this is a rubbish shot per se and I had thought this was a pretty view of a graveyard, it wasn't until I got home that I saw the recycling bins in the centre !!

Taken en route on a ten mile stupidly early run .

Not as stupidly early as the 4.30 am start to watch World Series Triathlon and Jonny's return . ( No one mention that pesky Spaniard who won ) .

After triathlon and run I headed down to watch our running club take part in Baildon Boundary Way half marathon and then went on to watch my friend do her first triathlon .

It was all about the sport yesterday . So many people I know doing half marathons, marathons and tris. Oh and my friend Ziggy Desert Boy completed his first leg of Marathon de Sables yesterday.

A grand day for all , just don't mention the Spanish triathlete Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.