Time to cut the grass!!

Off college this week, but I've slotted several things into the calender so that I don't just waste the time.

First today was tackled fitting the new shower, and after some drilling and sawing and de-tiling I found that I needed a couple of further items from the Plumbers merchant. However I ran out of my self-allotted time, so I slotted in another few hours for this tomorrow.

Job hunting tonight as I only have 9 weeks of college left. I'm looking for anything really, but ideally something which I could do part time for when college resumes in August. If any of you blippers out there know of any job opportunities in the Central Scotland area, please let me know. I have professional skills in computer support and catering, and I'm a good honest all round worker :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.