champignons

By champignons

German market

I wanted to take a really astounding photo to celebrate 10 blips and hopefully being able to earn the honour of clicky links and such like, but another busy day. My family have come up to babysit the Nut while I go and large it up in seasonal style- took them to the city centre and thought there would be great photo opps with the German market but it was ram packed and pretty much impossible to do without getting trample for a shot of peoples butts.

I wish now I thought to take a close up of the horses on the carousel! Maybe next week. The other Dr C wouldn't even let me take the Nut to see Santa for the classic crying at Father Christmas Shot! Poo!

This is shot standing in the Bargate, and ancient gate to the city, looking down through the market to a carousel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.