Spaniel looking for water!

It was a glorious morning and the walk was just magic. Then we relaxed in the conservatory with the door open as it was getting very warm. It was an early afternoon walk with Tikka and my Humans and then Cali joined us and she had brought the back up, Sweepie and Dan. Big Yodi decided to stay and look after the pick ups. She told me that Sweepie is required for a secret mission over the next few days and that we wouldn't be seeing any of them. But asked if I would look after Big Yodi, Dan and the Bungalow. She also asked if I would mind finding the mice that have taken up residence in the Bungalow since I left. The cheek! I will sort them tomorrow!

The blip is of Sweepie trying to get in the bird bath. Spaniels and water, he just can't help it. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.