Grey Cloud and Mizzle

1500 blips..... golly gosh that came round quickly :)

Another dismal morning with low cloud and a fine mizzle as I wandered along the beach. The sea was roaring as the tide was going out, gulls, oyster catchers, juvenile gulls and shags were feeding but not a tern in sight.

As there was not even a hint of a sunrise to mark this occasion I turned to the calmness and tranquillity of the estuary with its subtle reflections and lighter shades for my celebration blip - kind of suited my quiet mood today.

Thanks to you all for stopping by, leaving a word or two, some friendly advice and loads of support. All of my family are blip advisors of which I'm ever so thankful for. I enjoy the trips mum and I make, the walks with Daughter E, having Daughter A home and my dear husband who always asks every day 'Have I Got A Blip?'

And to Joe and everyone at blipcentral, warm thanks - your amazing how you keep this community ticking along, your all awesome!!

I'll leave you with this shot of the Ashley River as it makes it's way to the Pacific Ocean.

See you tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.