Aussiebackhome

By AussieinOz

It's hard to get lost

I had a late cancellation today, but I didn't find out about it until I was already in the centre of Prague ... I decided to make the most of the time, add a few thousand steps to my pedometer count (got me over the 10,000) and take a look at the Easter markets. I managed to take a wrong turn, but realised it's hard to get lost in Prague when you have landmarks like this :) I resisted the temptation to buy some freshly cooked potato crisps (I do wish they made smaller servings), but I did not resist the temptation to take photos. I can't post them all on blip, but those of me who know me on FB will be able to see the Easter markets, a giant egg, Easter trees and various buildings. Oh, and the books - I mustn't forget the books. I don't think they've done the right thing with the books, but it's better than burning them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.