PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Please sir... Can we have some more?

The adorable Asian Small Clawed Otter bachelor group :)

Some great news at work today... our Sun bears have been seen mating today! That means that with any luck we will have one or two sun bear cubs in three - four months!

I have really missed blip this past two weeks. But if I'm completely honest with myself it's been a real relief not pressuring myself to put up a photo every day. I have actually taken a photo every day (some better than others!) and have yet to back blip them all, but I no longer feel the pressure to get them posted up daily.

Once I've hit two years, I definitely will be scaling back and just putting up the the pictures I really wish to share with everyone. At the moment, some days are just flying by and come 10pm I'm panicking as I havn't taken a photo yet. This then results in some mediocre grainy iPhone photo of Bonnie usually trying to sleep!

I will try and get my Qld trip photos up this weekend - saw some great bird species and a few lifers :) The presentation went well and now that is one less stress I have to deal with!

Happy Friday to you all - hope you all have wonderfully relaxing, enjoyable weekends :)

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.