Aynil

By Aynil

True Love : Istanbul...

I always admire your captures of beautiful flowers, all kind of animals, especially birds, bugs, butterflies... I always miss living in a small and lovely town because I really admire the magical and wonderful towns, villages, lakes, gardens... Again, I love Istanbul... Although, Istanbul is crowded and it is hard to struggle with traffic jam, again, I love Istanbul... Here is a magical city with its all beautiful and ugly sides...

Here are some captures from Istanbul on a misty day... I made a collage for the first time in Blip and loved it... The two of them are from Bosphorus and the other one is Zorlu Center where is a big shopping mall and residences...

Thank you so much for the hearts, stars, great comments for my Rumeli Hisari blip... So glad that you loved it...

Happy weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.