From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Selfiew*****s!!

That apparently is the new description for selfies!! Rhymes with banker if you haven't guessed.

Well hellloooooo everyone yes I am still alive, life's been busy with animals and stuff and I lost my blip mojo, I didn't pick up my camera for 2 weeks!!! I have a new phone now and it has an amazing camera on it and the lens that Glenn got me for Christmas that I dropped has been repaired, cost a fortune, but better that than sitting around not being used or chucked!! so gonna try and blip a little bit more, but keep comments off for a while.

Today was spent with this lady popped over to colour her and Eves hair with little Bryn. It was fun, she withers is actually a model client and will let me do what I please, very trusting of her!!! After the hair was done we popped into Stratford where obviously I had to purchase stuff, well you can't go shopping and not can you what's the point in that???

Anyways hope you're all well.

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.