Coming of a New Day

This is the view from my front porch a few minutes ago. The sun has not risen from my horizon but some strategically placed clouds are already being illuminated .... and I'm back. Just when you all thought it was safe in returning to Blip!

I have been missing for a few days and we've had a few adventures but everything seems to be working out okay, now. Onward and upward.

Whoops. I have just noticed. I seem to have racked up three Blip years of images. Well what do you know? May I take this opportunity to thank you all for having visited my journal over this time and encouraged me for my efforts. I have made the acquaintance of some lovely people here at Blip. At the end of the day, that's the most important and enduring reason to keep posting pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.