TINO

Had to get up early this morning as I was expecting a parcel re-delivery. After the postman had been I went back to bed for a couple of hours. However this afternoon I still felt tired so after doing a few household chores I went back to bed again. The extra rest did the trick and I felt OK when I got up again.

I had a quiet day - just stayed at home as I didn't need any shopping. Weather was quite nice and Tino and Lily have been outdoors most of the day.

I was just sitting wondering what to blip when Tino jumped up on a high shelf near my computer and was looking down at me so I decided to take his photo. He loves to get as high as he can. He jumps up to this shelf from the dining room table - he's so high his head almost touches the ceiling. Lily hasn't managed to make it up there yet.

I am way behind with comments - will try to catch up over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.