Double Bay, Kenepuru Sound.

When I finally got up and went down to the beach, this is the shot that I go.
PJ said to me, that he should have called me earlier, as the light was beautiful. He gets up at about 6.00am as that is when our cat Boofhead stomps on him to get him up. I don't like getting up early, it is usually when my bladder starts to protest.......
Many, many thanks to all our you who commented on my 365th blip, but it did take me more than 365 days to get there.
Finally we have got an appointment for Craig to have a MRI - it had been recommended after he had a CT scan last year, but the doctor in charge decided it wasn't necessary. But we wanted it done, and now after seeing the documentaries and articles about sports people suffering from dementia after receiving knocks on their heads, we felt that it was very possible that he was also suffering from the same results due to his epilepsy. He has been crashing to the ground since he was 5 years old, and up to this date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.