Celebration Billy Day Year II

Wow! I cannot believe that its 2 whole years today since I adopted Billy from the Cats Protection :)

What a change from this and even last year! Happy 2 Year Adoption Day Mr Adorable :)

He has come on so much, even going up to neighbours for a stroke now :)

Still rather busy today!

So far I have been shopping and sorted out Vodafone who have been charging me extra! I still have lots to do...

We have 4 baptisms at church tomorrow (two teens and a married couple) and a bring and share lunch afterwards. I'm making a pear and almond tart to take :)

Also I am trying to finish off the details of the Prayer Meeting I'm leading on Monday evening :)

Apologies that I am so very far behind on commenting, I will try and catch up very soon!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.