Shakespeare Challenge: Unreal

When I looked out the window this morning I saw two mallard ducks on the pool cover. I wasn't sure if they would fly away if I went out there, but I decided to see if they would. Surprisingly they didn't. In fact they actually came towards us and as you can see from the extra blipfolio picture, the drake ate out of R's hand.

If you think this is unreal check this one out!

What man dare, I dare:
Approach thou like the rugged Russian bear,
The arm'd rhinoceros, or the Hyrcan tiger;
Take any shape but that, and my firm nerves
Shall never tremble: or be alive again,
And dare me to the desert with thy sword;
If trembling I inhabit then, protest me
The baby of a girl. Hence, horrible shadow!
Unreal mockery, hence!

Macbeth

Macbeth
Act III, scene 4


I have back blipped starting here. Please have a look if you have time, but please don't feel like you have to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.