Heavy Sky

Heavy sky over the airfield with not too much flying going on, just caught the cyclist as he went over the rise and there is a small microlight getting ready to taxi off - it's a bit dark you may not be able to pick him up.

I changed it to mono for some reason, most unusual for me - at one stage I wouldn't of even given it a thought, mono Monday has changed my way of thinking, guess that's a good thing.

I think I've had my camera set on the wrong metering and now wondering what is the norm......it's now set at Evaluative metering but was at Centre-weighted average metering, any advice?

Our day has been dull, dark with odd showers yet again, the temperature hovered round 10C all day - although it felt much colder in the hangar, we didn't stay long.

Happy Sunday blippers :)

Edit: I do like this in large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.