The Other Posting...

This is the other posting that I managed today. It's another of my decade long tasks that I've been meaning to do for ages. We used to have a rather tall gate between us, end of terrace, and next door neighbour. The gate came down in a storm some years ago but we quite like the fact that it allowed conversation between us and neighbours and allowed their girl through easily as she's in the same class as Bethany.

So I vowed that if and when I managed to put the gate back up, it would be a less imposing waist high one instead. The arrival of the dog has accelerated the plans on the gate and we now have all the materials.

Gonna leave this to bed in for a week before I put the actual gate up but it's a clear path to completion now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.