Maybe today

By Feather

Olá

In southern Portugal for a few weeks whilst Mr F tries out his new golf clubs (and my patience). I don't mind a little golf now and then, but will not be joining him on every occasion - there are only so many balls a person can lose!
These are the first real weeks of his retirement and he is happy as a sandboy (whatever that is?) playing golf and watching the The Masters.
Meanwhile I am happy with my sketchbook and hope to venture out to sketch a few local places later in the week.

I probably didn't read the weather report properly before we left (or maybe I was just optimistic) but the mornings and evenings are mighty chilly…my fleece is switched to the permanently on position!

Thank you all so much for all your kind comments, stars and favs on my 365
I am chuffed! :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.